Contact

Contact Netherlands (NL/ENG/GER/FRA)
Mr. Ad J. Koens
Netherlands
E: ajkoens@xs4all.nl;

Contact in Thailand (THAI/ENG)
Miss Yum (Thai/ENG)
M.: 084 205 83 92
M.: 080 644 70 05
E.: yum-yum12@hotmail.com;

Contact in Thailand (NL/ENG)
Mr. Henk Bink (NL/ENG)
M.: 082 – 478 15 35
E.: henkbink8353@hotmail.com;

Contact in View Talay 5-C
Tony Property (Eng / Fra / Thai)
View Talay 5-C, ground floor (02), unit 29.
T.: (+66) (0)38 – 075 511
M.: (+66) (0) 89 – 607 98 96
tony@tonyproperty.net

Representatives

Condo For Rent Pattaya Thai ( Eng )
www.condoforrentpattayathai.com
T.: (+66) (0)38 – 251 382
M.: (+66) (0)86 – 002 95 36
Tony Portman (ENG)
tonyatpattaya@yahoo.co.uk

Rightmove Pattaya ( Eng / Thai )
www.rightmovepattaya.com
T.: (+66) (0)38 – 361 212
M.: (+66) (0)81 – 157 16 28
Gary Myles
g.myles@rightmovepattaya.com;

Jump Real Estate (Eng / Thai )
www.jump-realestate-pattaya.com
T.: (+66) (0) 38 251 859
Karen M.: (+66) (0) 82 962 14 83
Garry M.: (+66) (0) 87 901 52 29
karen@jump-realestate-pattaya.com

Alan Bolton Property Consultants ( Eng / Thai )
Pattaya Property
www.pattaya-property.net
T.: (+66) (0)38-416728-9
Keith
info@pattaya-property.net

Pattaya Prestige Properties ( Eng / Thai / NL )
www.pattayaprestigeproperties.com
T.: (+66) (0)87 – 691 59 36
Jan Nuyten ( Ned / Eng )
jan@pattayaprestigeproperties.com
Wi Thommam (Eng / Thai )
wi@pattayaprestigeproperties.com

View Talay Property Services ( Eng / Thai )
www.viewtalayrentaroom.com
T.: (+66) (0)38 – 252 313
Imm Suwewong ( Eng / Thai)
M.: +(66) (0)85 – 003 262
imm_oak@hotmail.com
imm@viewtalayrentaroom.com

Seaboard Properties ( Eng / Thai / Ger / Rus )
www.seaboard-properties.com
T.: (+66) (0)38 – 252 456
T.: (+66) (0)38 – 303 764
Siriluck ( Eng / Thai )
office1@seaboard-properties.com

Coastal Real Estate ( Eng / Thai )
www.coastalrealestatepattaya.com
T.: (+66) (0)81 269 07 42
T.: (+66) (0)38 421 580
Kevin Mattson
kevin@coastalrealestatepattaya.com

ANAAKOT GROUP (Eng / Thai)
www.anaakot-group.com
Wanpen Chumpol (Ning)
T.: (+66) (0)38 – 231 544
reception.anaakot@gmail.com

Amazone Travel (ENG / THAI / NL)
www.amazone-travel.com
info@amazone-travel.com
T.: (+66) (0)38 25 17 53
Tina Eissing
M.: (+66) (0)852 850 596

————————————————————

Phuwiang Property
Eat (THAI/ENG)
kulissara1975@hotmail.com
(+66) (0)82 – 862 21 28

Jomtien Real Estate Services
Linda (THAI / ENG)
jomtienrealestate@yahoo.com
Lovelinda1984@hotmail.com
(+66) (0)85 – 393 63 94

Joe Lizzerd Company
Kasper Roelvink (ENG/NL)
kas@joelizzerd.com
www.joelizzerd.com
(+66) (0)86 387 54 91
(+66) (0)38 304 136

 

Top Property Sale & Rent
(Long term rent)
Khun Ning (ENG/THAI)
info@pattayatopproperty.com
www.pattayatopproperty.net
(+66) (0)38 074 711
(+66) (0)86 320 79 59

Comments are closed.